iPhone 5 Launches in 22 More Countries Today

iPhone 5 will be available on September 28 (today) in Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

So Malaysians, guess we have to wait for the next batch then 😀